Decisions, Decisions…

My new book UnEarthedis almost ready to be released as an ebook.  One of the most enjoyable parts of this preparation process, is selecting cover art.  At the moment, I’ve narrowed my choice down to the following images.  Now I can’t choose.  Because I can’t choose, I’d really like some feedback.

Which of the images here, best represents my blurb (also still a work in progress):

If you’re going to colonise a planet, you’d better be willing to fight for it…  

Within Anphobos, there grows a new race.  The first generation of humans never to set foot on Earth.  They are pale skinned, large eyed and worship no god but science.  They possess technological skills and processes Earth has refused to acknowledge.  Until now…

Now there is a movement for Martian independence and The Fearless are willing to fight.

Can two teenagers from different worlds bring peace to their planets?  It’s unlikely.  Then again, space is possessed of infinite possibility…

    

So, if you just tell me in the poll which you prefer and leave a quick ‘I’ve voted’ or ‘pick me’ in the comments, I’ll pick a random response to win a free copy of the ebook when it’s released!

~ by bloowillbooks on November 14, 2011.

6 Responses to “Decisions, Decisions…”

  1. I’ve voted for the first one. I love it. It has so much mystery to it.

  2. Ohh this is really exciting! ❤ I've voted.

  3. These are beautiful. Art is so wonderous. It’s limitless.

    – Ermisenda

Leave a Reply

 
